Tab, Lloyd?

Well it’s the last day of the week and as far as ‘Sweet Blossom’ posts go I’ve covered knitting, baking, and unnecessarily complicated card games. Where do I go from here? Obviously, celebrity gossip.

–Amy Winehouse is looking increasingly cracked out over at Perez Hilton (does this count as news?).

TMZ reports that Wesley Snipes was sentenced to three years in prison for tax evasion. Ryan Reynolds and Jessica Biel will break him out in no time I’m sure.

–And according to Gawker, Vanessa Hudgens is teaching our kids all the wrong-yet-accurate lessons. Won’t somebody please think of the children?

While the pleas of Helen Lovejoy go forever unanswered, the pleas of my aesthetic sensibilities will be addressed forthwith on Monday as I roll out the blog’s new layout. Don’t forget to turn on and tune in (dropping out entirely optional).

About this entry