Backwards-Talking Midget

And now, a re-enactment of last night’s debate using non-debate-related Google image search results:
So Im gonna need a postmaster general pretty soon and I hear you know a little something about area codes...

"Luda, I told you, intimate knowledge of the nation's area codes doesn't qualify you for Postmaster General. But you gotta come to the inaugural ball anyway. It's gonna be pimp."

Listen, you little shit, do you have any idea what Im capable of? I dont need to raise my arms above my shoulders to rip you to pieces.

"Inaugural ball?! PIMPS?! Listen, you little shit, do you have any idea what I'm capable of? I don't need to raise my arms above my shoulders to rip you to pieces."

Whoa, whoa, Im sensing a lot of hostility. Maybe if we just let him go for a few minutes hell tucker himself out, the ol coot.

Whoa, whoa, I'm sensing a lot of hostility. Maybe if we just let the ol' coot go on for a few minutes he'll tucker himself out..."

Me, angry? No way, my friends. I understand the struggles of lowly plebians, I swear! For example, this tuxedo has a bowtie, I prefer neckties. Also, I am unable to relax my fist without suffering a myocardial infarction.

Hostility? Me, angry? No way, my friends. I'm chill, I'm hip. I understand the struggles of lowly commoners, I swear! For example, this tuxedo has a bowtie, I prefer neckties. Also, I am unable to relax my fist without suffering a myocardial infarction."

Shhh! Im having another vision! I see... I see... its the backwards-talking midget from Twin Peaks! Oh no wait, its YOU.

"Shhh! I'm having another vision! It's... it's... it's the backwards-talking midget from Twin Peaks! Oh no wait, it's you."

My friends, I am not a backwards-talking midget, my friends. And Im certainly not suggesting that this brown kid is a terrorist or nuthin, but, uh... eh? Eh?

"My friends, I am not a backwards-talking midget, my friends. And I'm certainly not suggesting that this brown kid is a terrorist or nuthin, but, uh... eh? Eh?"

As you can see, I am a red-blooded American male whose boys can swim. Please ignore the increasingly violent rantings of Captain Ahab over here.

As you can see, I am a red-blooded American male whose boys can swim. Please ignore the increasingly violent rantings of Captain Ahab over here.

This is egregious! Egregious my friends!  Im SUPPOSED to be President! What is not clear about that?

This is egregious! Egregious my friends! I'm SUPPOSED to be President! What is not clear about that? Fuck it, I'm gonna go snort some valium with Cindy.

Told you hed wear himself out. Now if youll excuse me, I have a Presidency to win.

Yeah that's what I thought. Now if you'll excuse me, I still have a campaign to win.

About this entry