Moving On Up

Today, my first CHUD post is up.  In honor of now blogging in two places on the web, the inaugural subject matter is the identity-eroding post-modern dissolution that seems inextricably linked to the unleashing of human potential through technological progress. But in an optimistic way.

Going forward, nothing much will change about the blogging pattern around here.  The first CHUD post, for example, evolved out of my Battlestar and Dollhouse posts from last week; upcoming CHUD posts include a researched (and sane) version of my post about Lost and multidimensional metaphysics, as well as my long-discussed side-by-side comparison of Watchmen and Atlas Shrugged. I will obviously place links here to anything I’m posting on other sites, but I encourage everybody to check CHUD.com regularly and often, regardless.

About this entry